Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-10-31 - 12:20 a.m. - nothing to say

I am a little bit on edge tonight. There is an almost full moon and warnings of attacks on our country again. all my friends are stir crazy bouncing off walls, couples in fights, and others high as kites not quite knowing where they are or what they are looking at. sometimes i miss the pureness of some of my friends i don't see much.

and this season just keeps stealking chunks out of my body. one day its a femur the next its a rib and then a few yards of veins. and then the next moment im smiling and laughing. i can't decide if i want this season to go on forever or just stop right now. i forget, i have never written in this thing in the fall before. im probably scaring alot of you. fall is strange here in bowling green. some of it is nice but some of it is too much like winter. and the winters here, maybe you remember some of my entries from last winter to those of you who are long time readers. the winters here are motherfucking intense.

so i dont really have anything to say tonight, but i promised myself id write here everyday. and write here i will

xoxo

listen to: flashpapr, the white stripes..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!