Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-05-16 - 3:03 a.m. - i have no point.

summer feels too short already. im ready to tear my hair out.

im taking another stab at quitting the smoking habit tomorrow. i dont know. its gonna be hard. but i think imr readier now than ever.

its raining out. when i came inside my shoelace kissed the puddles and then wrapped around my ankle. it really bothered me at first but then i thought about how nice and cool the water felt against my skin. how fleeting a feeling it was as it was gone as soon as i took my shoes off.

tony is going to be gone soon. that scares me. he has been a very close friend for a very long time and now hes just up and moving to england. wow. so strange.

ive got bad writers block.

ive got aluminum siding in my head.

we broke all our promises in piles on the floor, and reaching through ghosts we grab for the door. remember how everything used to be easy sometimes it hurts you more.

just my attempt at random song lyrics that maybe someday ill use.

hey people. for those of you reading who don't know me, myself and a close friend of mine ( her name is laura and she is the sweetest, most wonderful girl in the entire world laurarenee.pitas.com) put out a 'zine (ya know an independant magazine...well if anyone wants a copy lemme know and ill send you one, the zine email address is: [email protected]) please drop us a line and we'll send you a zine.

xoxo

listen to: lovesick, REM, Weezer, The Beach Boys, Nick Drake.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!