Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2006-08-10 - 2:56 a.m. - the truth

we're back in centerville. i'm employed. i'll be teaching three section of english 101. the Reds are doing well still. and I'm exhausted.

we've been trying to finish unpacking the house and catching up all the housework that was marginal to the wedding. we're almost there. then it's all about writing, submitting, and preparing to teach in a few weeks.

did i mention that these entries don't seem to have the same ring that they used to? they're just so dull now. i swear it's a mix of getting married and putting all of the good stuff into my stories.

this is just becoming a sort of dumping ground for everything else. it's the truth, this site is. the honest to god truth.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!