Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2006-06-16 - 1:36 a.m. - busy.

to do list:

--move more stuff.

--get marriage license.

--pay the people who are doing things at/for the wedding.

--do all the other crap on the wedding to do list.

--finish novel.

--work on the four short story ideas i've had dancing around for a couple of months.

--start new novel.

--finish moving.

--get married.

--find a job?.

i was actually so busy/frazzled/crazy today running around all over creation that i left my pizza bagels in the oven and when i got home they were like charcoal bricks. i've got to get my head together.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!