Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-09-24 - 12:02 a.m. - -

today: i got a thank you note from the GM that just left borders. it was nice and personalized and everything. it was wierd. i thought he hated me by the time he left.

tonight: i finished the first draft of my novel. it feels so wierd to be done. its hard to not already be thinking about changing it and editing it already. that will begin on November 1st, i have decided. i shall enjoy october. rock shows. making mixtapes. going to haunted stuff. work on some short stories. maybe even write some poetry again. oh and sing lots and lots of karaoke.

that's all. talk to you soon.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!