Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-08-20 - 12:30 a.m. - falllllllllllllll

words like wires. like songs. like images. you can't stand up you're too busy sitting down. hanging out. asking for everybody else's point of view before you even make up your own mind.

make up your own mind.

and there are a thousand places i would rather be right now. and fifty people i would love to talk to face to face but i have yet to find the time to make it to the ten cities i would need to visit to do it all.

"someday soon all the flowers are going to bloom and when they do i'll be looking for you."

isn't that a funny quote for me to drop right now? especially since its fall that is coming (oh beautiful fall, so blissful, so sweet, so excited for my first fall back in centerville and the smell of burning leaves, the apple cider and fire place fires, the haunted goings ons and so many trees)...

anyway. i have to open the cafe tomorrow so i need to go to bed.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!