Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2002-12-08 - 1:47 a.m. - what lonliness feels like.

i am hearts breaking and ice melting. come and put your foot in this eye. come and break your drum kit over my face. i am the face. don't you forget that. and i am the invincible secret of silence and noise. is there any in between? I am that in between. The only thing that I truly believe is that we should never believe in anything. Another one of those paradoxes. She was standing in front of the microwave waiting for the tea to be hot. I was kneeling in front of my book shelf trying to decide what I would read when I was done with the book that I was going to read, after the book I was planning on reading, after the book I would read when I was done with the book I was reading then. I was reading Ulysses. But really it was Gravity's Rainbow. But really it's all the same. So many words and sentences that stretch longer than a single breath could possibly ever hope to. And its a great night for a fistfight. Don't you forget that. Beat the shit out of history, motherfuckers!

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!