Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-04-25 - 6:39 p.m. - pine trees and paper work.

today i was walking outside of the dorms where i used to live and it was so beautiful outside as i was walking under some pine trees. branches were dangling maybe three feet above my head so i jumped up and grabbed a handful of pine needles and landed in a half skip half jump throwing the needles into the air so they blew back into my face and i could smell the sweet scent of pine as it kissed my cheeks and got stuck in my hair. i think there were people looking at me funny but thats okay because it felt really good just to do somethign small but stupid jost for the fuck of it. this was my first dionysian experience in quite a long time.

i finally got mixtapes in the mail today from a girl in wisconsin and wow they are full of fun. thank you much.

and so i am finally on the final hell stretch of writing papers and putting portfolios together and i think if the world doesn't end first i may have a nervous breakdown. maybe i should have been working harder the last two weeks. oh wait, i have been. oh well. im going now.

if you live near bowling green come see Aloha on friday. and buy lots of buttons.

xoxo

listen to: guns and roses, karate, the white octave, aloha, lovesick, yo la tengo, blondie, frank zappa, nick drake, q and not u.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!