Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-04-1 - 2:24 p.m. - boring crap

good morning. i can feel the world outside passing me by already today and all i really want to do is relax with a book. but oh, that traffic just keeps hissing like a snake outside my window and i just don't know how to start my day.

yesterday seemed like a bad night for couples. some of it made me glad that i dont have anyone to be burdened with, no one who i have to be held emotionally accountable to except for myself. on the other hand, it made me wish that i had someone to challenge me...someone who i could experience the joys of working through problems with...but alas...why even think about things like that.

the zine is coming together nicely. i can't wait to get it made, it is going to be alot better than the last one...

im really hungry but dont have any food.

spring is finally here.

and last night i fell asleep to the sound of rain on the side of our house.

what a beautiful wa to sleep.

xoxo.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!