Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2006-06-08 - 10:57 p.m. - organizing thoughts.

right this minute:

--the reds just took first place.

--my stomach is settling from the stress of the last two years.

--I'll be married in 43 days.

--our new family room is painted the loveliest lightblue/green color.

--i wish we were there so i could walk to bill's to work on my novel.

--i will go begin the-for real, i swear, i promise-last draft of my novel. if any of you know of any agents who might be interested in a counterculture novel about trying to live outside of middle class values let me know.

--my summer play list is up to: Lily Allen's LP, M.I.A's LP (again), the new Xiu Xiu record (The Air Force), the Band of Horses LP, Fred Thomas's new record, "Sink Like a Symphony," and the most recent Aloha record "Some Echoes." I foresee a kick ass summer mix CD coming soon.

it's time to go get some work done with baseball tonight on in the back ground so i can hear them giving props to our Reds.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!