Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2006-06-05 - 1:51 a.m. - arnold layne has a strange hobby.

i've been listening to a lot of pink floyd lately. very strange, and out of character, I know.

every once in a while I just go through these total nostalgia binges. seriously. x-files every night. pink floyd and r.e.m.

and i discovered that, in lieu of antacids, salt and vinegar potato chips help the burning of acid reflux. Either that or they're a damn fine placebo.

and i'm having trouble doing anything. i've got one paper left to do for school, and some grading and i'm done. that paper is killing me. it's ridiculous.

time to go wake up karen and make sure she gets her paper done.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!