Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2006-06-03 - 3:53 p.m. - grow in secret.

i don't know why i came here again. everything just seems overexposed, anymore, and I thought I'd see if you'd been writing and you had been, so I thought I'd start too. I thought maybe it'd be a good way to get the juices flowing again now that things are changing.

what's changed? You know this. But it seems strange to quantify it like this.

Here is what's changed since the last time I've been here:

--I'll be married soon.
--I'm a week away from finishing a masters degree.
--the novel will start going in the mail, for real, by August.
--people leave and come back, and everyone keeps growing up and apart.

there's more. but none of it is ever important.

it's time to keep growing.

we grow here in secret.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!