Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2004-03-05 - 4:09 a.m. - write!

we spoke of dishes while we walked, and all those favorite songs i have where they sing about dishes.

"the dishes clank and pile up. for the second time this week we go out to eat."

"the air in my stomach, a combination of calcium pills, unpaid phonebills and half finished manuscripts. a sink full of dishes. a life full of wishes..."

and we spoke of passion and what it means. if it means anything (it does, fools). and about why us artists and writers are all so selfish (which comes first?).

i need to end my break from writing. my overactive brain and heart are trying to get me in a world of trouble.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!