Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2004-02-28 - 9:10 p.m. - hfeudaosfd

in response to another diary:

stupid? no. dumb? no.

awesome? totally..

picky about the way a violin sounds? definitely (and that's way cool)

-----------------

in response to my night and day away from dayton? brilliant.

ann arbor with beautiful weather and fun times.

it was a good break. i feel a lot better already.

in regards to the best album title ever: "oh honey we're ridiculous." because we all are, all of us, and we should all accept that. i have always been told i take myself too seriously. i want to embrace myself as ridiculous..

------------------ .

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!