Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-10-07 - 9:42 p.m. - go cubs.

thinking about bathroom walls. bathroom stalls. about all the things we write.

about how three of the most empowering people to me are named michael (not all, mind you, just three up there on the list: stipe, moore, brubaker).

thinking about the cubs, hoping they come back and fuck up the marlins.

thinking about feeling lonely, alone, sad. but thinking about how all of that is somewhat insignifficant in the face of everything.

when was the last time i complained about being alone? or never having had sex? its been a long fucking time.

on to bigger and better things, i suppose.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!