Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-09-06 - 12:40 a.m. - -

i've got to side with dan. he's right you know. a lot of people we call friends are not. anyone as fucking selfish as to do what was done--i only assume i know which incident he is speaking of--does not deserve to call dan or me or anyone else a friend.

i've decided i am sick of the bullshit. im sick of people lying so they can hang out with their cooler friends and not feel bad. im sick of people driving drunk. im sick of the games that are played with innocent people's emotions. im sick of people who are so irresponsible they can't even fucking show up to work on time and i end up stuck opening every day and kissing my wonderful night life goodbye because going out to the bars is more important than a pay check to you. get a fucking clue everyone.

im fucking sick of the things you do.

im fucking sick of the things that are important to you.

im fucking sick of the things that are not important to you.

it isn't good when i find myself wishing car crashes, sexually transmitted diseases, babies, alochol poisoning and other awful things on the people i claim to care about.

fuck off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!