Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-07-22 - 3:27 a.m. - stuff

does dust settle? i want to see it stirred up forver. i want to talk to you on the telephone and know that you are fine, that you are warm and okay.

there is love in my bones where my marrow should be.

take that life. you weren't counting on so much from me.

also: my book is about people trying to build things, to change things and how these things don't always work out, or work for the better. it is about the things that makes us human and i hope that it will make you cry and change your life. someday it will be done.

xoxo

listen to: the decemberists. saturday looks good to me. the secret stars.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!