Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-07-07 - 2:11 a.m. - -

its storming outside again. this summer is spoiling me with storms. i think i wish someone were with me to share all of this rain and thunder. and i think of you and your always broken heart, and your almost birthday. and im pretty sure that we're stuck right here, and my options are opened again and that makes me feel completely spun out and bored. and today is your birthday, too. i think? i can't quite remember but the two sevens. that's right, right? why do I do this.

i am still wriitng, alot. i am still reading, a lot. working my way through the final 80 pages of V.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!