Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-22 - 11:13 p.m. - -

back in bowling green and so much cold weather. how was i walking around in shorts and a button down summer shirt just three days ago, just 120 miles south of here?

and oh how my head still spins from this weekend and how amazing it was and how the anticiaption to get back to dayton is killing me. though, i am not sure if it is dayton itself that i find so appealing right now, or the idea of some sense of permanence again. im not sure if i've known much in the way of spatial stability for the past five years. aways floating between places. and i guess i will still be floating especially as long as i still have a friend, or friends here in bowling green (shout out to hannahdo). but still, i feel that i will finally be where i belong...maybe...

im coming home.

but im really going to miss a lot of great things. i guess we'll just have to make our own in dayton now.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!