Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-13 - 3:54 p.m. - -

today at the mall hannah bought the last soft pretzel forcing me to eat pretzel sticks.....PRETZEL STICKS DAMMIT! What is that shit! this mall was totally sweet. it was frozen in 1989, i swear. It was so Dayton mall, but like 15 year ago...or 14 if it was 1989.

goddamit...why did you make me eat PRETZEL STICKS! She also made me go into Victoria's Secret with her. She is officaly the Fourth girl I have had no romantic entanglement with whatsoever that has dragged me into a Victoria's Secret. I mean, I'm used to it by now...but seriously...WHY ME!!!????

in other news...why do the red's suck so hardcore this year?

listen to: LOVESICK! prepare yourselves world...i don't know if you're ready for this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!