Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-11 - 4:28 p.m. - cease fire

it appears an armstice has been reached. hannahdo has no weapons of mass destruction and the few missiles that were launched were, not in fact scuds but, sticks and stones that attempted to break my bones, so in fact, sticks and stones can break my bones and they can be words that might someday hurt me...but they didn't.

my troops are pulling out from the area, hands are shook, and Fox News is really pissed off and sad that Christianity failed to conquer the world.

in other news, here is what president bush said in his speech a bit ago: "One of the great things about this country and so many news channels and freedom of speech is that we have the right to an opinion. Some of those opinions are right, but many, many, many of those opinions are wrong."

fuck you and your wrong opinions asshole.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!