Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-10 - 10:56 p.m. - dance

"When spring time comes I'll write you a letter about everything I love. We'll stay up listening to records until we see the sun." - Fred Thomas.

brilliant. and fitting in regards to another post tonight. now if only there were a place for such record listening and dancing.

in other news hannahdo sucks at Mario Kart. I destroyed her. Her only consolation was that we weren't playing the strip version. She would have been nothing but a skeleton by the time the Karting was done. I have never seen anyone stink so badly at Mario Kart as that girl. The sad part is i hear she sits inside all day playing the Kart in the hopes of someday beating cool kids who almost never play...like me.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!