Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-09 - 3:29 p.m. - our war.

http://hannahdo.diaryland.com/030408_6.html

so im 23 and have never lived a day in my life, eh? at least i'm not a no good, two bit, cheap ass, apple butt, whore who eats like a garbage desposal on speed.

yeah, take that ya alcoholoci bum. i l have lived every day of my 23 years. and unlike you, almost of all of the days that i lived i remember. i've never been woke up in a stange place, or naked in my bedroom not knowing how i got there. i live and i remember it, ya lush-bum.

hahahahahahaha.

your turn, punk. try topping this!

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!