Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-07 - 9:52 p.m. - everyone gets a turn...

so my friend...we'll call her HG...was talking tonight about this chemistry or biology or something assignment where she had to see how many germs were in her mouth and how many were on another object. she showed poor judgement and a lack of foresight for how easy it would be to make fun of her for this, and chose a doorknob.

turns out her mouth was much dirtier than the doorknob, and she points out that she uses prper and thorough oral hygeiene techniques. of course it all leads back to the old axiom (and by axiom i mean not an axiom at all but joke):

what do hannahdo.diaryland.com and a doorknob have in common?

i think you know the rest...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!