Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-03-27 - 5:14 p.m. - -

i have been driving around for a good portion of the week listening to "Septemebr Grrl" by Kelly Caldwell, and some various Fred Thomas projects. There is something in both artists that takes my mind off of everything and help me relax and have fun. maybe its just the idea that beauty still exists.

we went to yellow springs today so that i could get new shoes for work/school. they're kind of hip i think, i don't know though. then we went to the crazy record shop where you can't even walk on the floor its so cluttered and i bought "The Beach Boys Love You" for 5 bucks and an Otis Rdding 45. The Beach Boys record, wow its terrible, but I knew that, and that is why i bought it. Its a god awful, bizarre record. I can't even describe it beyond that.

i hope everyone is well. im going to go listen to the same music i have been listening to all week and grade some papers.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!