Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-03-26 - 8:47 p.m. - -

so this is what it is to be so fucked up you can't even lay down. you can't close your eyes and don't even try to sleep. there is so much shit going on right now on so many different levels that it is all starting to create this sort of blanket inside my lungs, replace my heart with rusted out bicycle gears and chains that grind against each other until they are all fine red dust.

i have been thinking a lot about how everything was three autumns ago when I was living in the old house on main street with the floors so crooked that we could race cylindrical objects across the floor when we were bored. there was so much discovery and newness happening at that point in time. there were new friends and a new 'zine coming to life. and everything was just so exciting. when we stayed up all night it was because we wanted to and not because we couldn't sleep.

i don't think i want to finish this entry. i need to go out.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!