Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2003-04-09 - 2:31 a.m. - starting tomorrow

starting tomorrow. and i have not decided where this is going to go. it might happen here or it might happen here: www.livejournal.com/users/wedestroymyths

i will select a record from my collection at random and write about the circumstances under which it came into my possession. there will be some amazing stories. there will be some very short stupid stories. this will happen every day for a year. don't worry about me running out of records. those who have been to my apartment have seen how much of i dork i am by my bookcase that is now almost completely filled with LPs. seven inches count also.

im not doing this because i think anyone will actually care about it, but because i am curious to see the biographical links with music and my life. i also need something rigid to keep me writing for myself while student teaching.

maybe someone will make a book out of it!!!!

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!