Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2002-12-04 - 1:23 a.m. - a letter to my friend nathan parker.

dear nathan parker.

i lost your new email address so i thought id send you a little letter via diaryland.

yesterday it snowed hard and all i could think of was all of the nights when it snowed like it did last night when we would trapse all the way out to my car in lot six overflow and drive to denny's and sit there all fucking night long. and although those weren't the happiest days in bowling green for either of us (oh how you hate this town, I know), i truly miss that. shit i miss staying up all night and sleeping all day through all of my classes and waking up at 4 in the afternoon pissed off and then getting even more pissed off because you are laughing at me as you play breakout on the atari.

did you know that there are so few people who are as important to me as you are? and did you know also that you are a very important person to eveything and everyone? i know you know these things already.

i will talk to you soon.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!