Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2002-11-27 - 2:13 a.m. - escape pod.

i wished i would have had a camera. or a tape recorded. something about the blending of two totally remarkable and unique talents this afternoon made me want to capture it somehow. to take it home with me and never forget how totally amazing the creative spirit can be. i wanted to sit there with the camera, waiting for the perfect moment when she was looking down into the microphone and he was looking up over her so that both faces would be perfectly focused but at different angles. to live life through a camera seems an incredibly romantic idea right now. i need some distance from myself and too achieve that I wonder if distance from feeling is neccessary. and how does one distance one's self from feeling? distance one's self from all of the people that make him feel. but i don't think i can do that. because for all of the things i want to escape, there are just as many that make me want to stay.

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!