Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-11-13 - 11:25 p.m. - too many hours without sleep. my first sunrise since 22.

i hate it when my friends are hurting. there is nothing i can ever do about it. she just sat there talking tough, pissed off as all of her ghosts swam in and out of her skin, weaving fine threads of memory through her pores and forcing motion she didn't even realize she was creating. no one ever realizes they are creating.

right now i am creating. right now you are creating. we are all always creating.

i felt like a voyeur, a peeping tom reading through that bundle of half written poems, tracing my finger over a strangers heart on that same stranger's sleeve. i felt guilty. i couldn't stop reading.

xoxo

listen to: i dont remeber anything i listened to today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!