Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-11-02 - 1:27 a.m. - lady bug

there is, at this very moment, a motherfucking ladybug caught in the light fixture in my bedroom. it is making loud noise. i have the light on so as to cook the little fucker so i can go to sleep. my knee feels like it is going to break off any moment now. the bad weather is coming. this knee, injured in high school, always aches right before the cold as fuck weather comes. so my knee aches, i am frying the loud ladybug, the cold is coming, i have so much homework to do and its turning me inside out with stress.

today brandy and i talked over the instant messenger mechanism about how fucking horrible and lonely this time of year seems. the cold weather and the holidays. the way that everyone else just seems to have someone to snuggle up to to keep warm. how fucking depressing. my knee aches, i have a loud ladybug frying in my light fixture, the cold weather is coming and i have no one to hold on to, and who will hold me in return.

and the goddam yankees won tonight. so now my knee aches, i am frying a ladybug in my light fixture, the cold weather is coming, i have no one to hold on to and who will hold me in return, and the yankees won.

and i just got an email from george saying he can't go to detroit with us tomorrow. so now so now my knee aches, i am frying a ladybug in my light fixture, the cold weather is coming, i have no one to hold on to and who will hold me in return, and the yankees won and now george isn't going to shows with us tomorrow.

hey the ladybug is done. anyone hungry. that shut the little fucker up.

goodnight.

xoxo

listen to: wolf eyes, matthew sweet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!