Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-10-25 - 4:10 a.m. - the radiator hums

cursive was so good. so good. so so good. we pointed tot he sky and sang along: "your tears are only alibis." we danced and screamed: "this house is a hole that we could never fill" goddam, who would have thought that songs about the death of a marriage could be so much good rockin fun.

slepe now. im so tired. and will undoubtedly miss my morning classes again. but this is the last time for the semester. its time i got my shit together. i mean its mostly together...but...i could be spending more time on the details.

xoxo

listen to: cursive.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!