Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-10-10 - 12:05 a.m. - a song for you in regards to halloweens past.

fuck that last entry. you need this one more.

***********

so you want to see the stars fall from the sky

just like we saw them fall from yr eyes.

so you want to lay down and die

i don't want to hear yr heartbreak

i want to see you smile.

promise me

promise me...you'll try

so you want to see the stars fall from the sky

and when the night is so dark we'll both know why.

its alright to cry when its time to say goodbye.

but i don't want to see your heart break

want to see you smile.

promise me

promise me...

...you'll try.

********************

keep yr chin up kid

xoxo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!