Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-10-09 - 11:47 p.m. - fall break so soon

like how sometimes no matter how hard you try the notes don't come out right and really its yr last night before fall break and yous hould be out having fun with yr friends but instead you have to stay inside and go to bed to wake up early in the morning to meet a teacher.

all i ever wanted out of this life was a smile.

im going to dayton this weekend. don't know what im going to do. see old friends i suppose which i am looking very forward to seeing as to how i haven't seen a lot of them in a very long time.

see you all soon.

don't call me ill call you.

listen to: the white stripes, otis redding.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!