Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-10-06 - 2:21 a.m. - a correction. and more.

correction from last entry: "and smoking way more than cigarettes than is healthy in an 8 hour period of time" should have read: "and smoking way more cigarettes than is healthy in an 8 hour period of time." the original was a typographical error which implied that i get high, which i dont. cuz getting high sucks. anyway...

tonights all writing songs and baking cookies. fuck yeah!

kind of depressing saw some old friends tonight. i miss them. they helped me so much my freshman year. i miss them.

xoxo

listen to: aloha. the rolling stones. bob dylan.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!