Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-09-19 - 4:58 p.m. - remarkable.

he said to tell someone how remarkable they are. i want tell everyone including him so here it goes, if i miss anyone, im horribly sorry but im gonna try to get everyone:

josh, andrew, seth, marcus, bohdi, laura, brandy, andy, jon, kristin, emily, matt, julia, george, hannah, mom and dad, john, matthew, rachel, ed, ginger, fred, lauren, dan, all my aunts and uncles, jeff and sarah and their child alex (cuz august 6th is the best day to be born ever, kid), kc, liz and her new family, all the cousins i havent mentioned yet, all the people i loved in high school and havent talked to in years you were remarkable then im guessing you still are now, the people in my ethnicity in creative writing class-all of them, friends of friends whoa re my acquaintances are mostly remarkable, chuck (you used to be remarkable, im pulling for a comeback)...and shit...all the people who email me and everyone who has at some point in time asked me to make mixtapes for them...sad braid kid, everyone who is doing something they love, anyone who has ever put on a house show...

okay...so maybe i bit off more than i could chew...i know im missing names...but there are people who are remarkable even if i haven't talked to them in a month or seen them in longer. people who have made my life the beautiful thing that it is...im gonna try to get less sappy...i just needed to do this after reading josh's entry.

xoxo

listen to: elvis costello"my aim is true" such a great fuckin record.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!