Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-09-12 - 12:42 p.m. - i wish this tihng would get out of my head

my good friend julia sent out an email and it talked about how there is a lot of fear in the UK (where she is) that George W. is going to overreact violently. thank god for telling me that julia, i thought i was the olny one who was thinking about such things...people have been starting to make me feel like im the fucking anti-christ for viewing this situation analytically and trying to figure out whats going on instead of buying in to propaganda.

on a brighter note, god bless the FBI, the only worthwhile, intelligent press conference i have seen thus far. the only one that amde sense and didn't just try to pull on peoples heart strings. people's heart strings are pulled enough right now. we don't need our government trying to make us feel angrier or sadder or guiltier. thats all there already. we need them to solve this fucking problem. and do it without blowing up too much shit of other countries. see how much we hated it when it happened to us? think about it.

god speed all.

i hope yr still dancing.

xoxo

listen to: the white stripes, the velvet underground.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!