Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-09-08 - 3:53 a.m. - its only a twig

tonight was beautiful.

met another person in bowling green, strangely enough also at one point from the greater dayton area, who is completely and totally fucking cool and into alot of the same stuff as me. that makes three of us. three people can start a revolution can't they?

im contemplating my creative options for the future. like stuff i should do over the next couple of months. im getting a good idea. a very good one.

and tonight this girl named emily thought the speaker on her car was busted but then i realized we were dragging a stick that was stuck in the car door. i opened the door as we got on the interstate and pulled out the stick. then we all laughed.

how fuckin beautiful is that?

what a great fuckin night.

thank you both.

i really needed that.

see you soon.

xoxo

listen to: aloha, remainder, lovesick, saturday looks good to me, flashpapr.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!