Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-08-15 - 3:25 p.m. - this is not fiction

1 drivers liscense

1 credit card

1 5/3 checking account card

1 student id

200 british pounds

300 dollars US

all fucking gone.

somehow the best advices never seem to work out and when keeping yer wallet in yer front pocket you need to remember that front pockets aren't as deep as one might be used to and it makes it very easy to fall out when standing up on the subway.

its only fucking money right?

9 packs of cigarettes

8 british pounds in coins.

1 passport

1 plane ticket home.

a shit load of mixtapes

a walkman

a shit load of stuff to read.

a head full of ideas

a pen.

a diary.

an online diary.

the things i still have.

yeah all my dreams of wandering around london buying records and eating and buying things for all the people i love are all shattered.

but its only fucking money right?

at least i still have my identity, thank god for my passport.

fuck.

happy fucking birthday to me.

xoxo

listen to: the sounds of hearts breaking. and alot of lovesick because somehow they make everything better.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!