Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-06-22 - 4:23 a.m. - uturns

i've never trusted u-turns. or your eyes with third degree burns. my fingers ache from my keyboard date. i fall apart with you as the world turns.

you're so far away. i never see you anymore. i never see anyone anymore. i rarely see myself. how deep do you think this hole is. and how far away away can you hear the phone ring. i can't sing another song before youf all asleep. i can't sing another afternoon away. oh baby. i don't want to sleep alone past noon. i just want to sleep with you. with you. with you. let's spend the day together.

good night.

good morning.

i love you.

xoxo

listen to: Saturday Looks Good to Me, Ladybug Transistor, Lovesick.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!