Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-06-20 - 12:58 a.m. - a song about love and acknowledgements to various friends

we have all the time in the world.

i threw the quarter off the roof. watched it fall down, crack your windshield like bullets do. and i can't be with you. inside your blood. inside your blood. inside your blood. my skin dissolves. and in your veins. and in your veins. and in your veins. theres a new solution of you and me and me and you and me and me and you and everything we do. i can't complain.

just honing my song lyric writing...someday maybe...

**

when was the last time i talked about truth and how fleeting and transitory it is. sincerity. i can see the truth wrapped around your heart, you wear it plainer than any earrings or finger nail polish. you bleed truth. i don't know why you try to hide it.

**

if you are reading: your welcome.

**

if you are reading, which i doubt you are...i miss you and more.

**

we have all the time in the world.

xoxo

listen to: Joan of Arc, Aloha, His Name is Alive: "Happy Blues," Lovesick, The Byrds, The Who.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!