Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-06-13 - 2:18 a.m. - meaningless

why is it that all our greatest rock stars will never be remembered relegated to basement and backrooms...these are our heroes...why is rock dead?

dave doughman made me cry tonight. made me miss my home which he so soulfully puts into his music. home is far away. dayton. i dreamt that my friends were all here, all around me but that isn't likely anytime soon.

and why don't you write to me anymore. you are water to a dehydrated man. each day i don't here from you i grow more weary and lonely.

xoxo

listen to: Swearing @ Motorists, Stylex, Red House Painters, Radiohed, Zero Zero, Lovesick.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!