Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-06-09 - 4:44 a.m. - we don't use drugs

quick notes on my evening.

i need to go out more and meet people. i am very lonely and too reliant on not even a handful of good friends. it is so hard to meet people when you are one of the only people in the universe who doesn't like to get drunk and have promiscuous sex.

i watched requiem for a dream and traffic tonight i think theya re two of the most important films in a long time. so many kids doing drugs today and it makes me so sad. i have lost far too many friends to the overusage of drugs.

andrew gave chuck an ultimatum and chuck chose marijuana over his 8 year friendship with Andrew.

fuck it all.

lets be reborn as fire and burn the glaze from all their eyes. break all pretenses and strip them of disguise. have you ever been naked. have you ever been high. have you ever been fragile to the point of being unbreakable. well these moments of frozen tears and unbearable. maybe next time you can hold my hand.

xoxo

forget it jake, it's chinatown.

listen to: curtis mayfield, nick drake,

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!