Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

newest entry

2001-06-06 - 1:58 a.m. - a fire escape for june

climb out on the fire escape where we swapped kisses for secrets and don't look back this is too important. after the thunder everyone dissappeared and things went back to the way they were supposed to be. just me and a mirror and a window and a door. just me shucking the responsibility of breath. i thought i knew the meaning of to live but it ends up i only know the meaning of alive. and don't stand too near the edge dear. and don't wear that necklace he's too intelligent not to notice. im just a mailorder witness. just pretend.

keep holding your breath.

let go of your heart.

discard all your tainted victories.

forget me.

do this in rembrance of no one.

finally, stop locking your own window its so much easier to climb out if you don't have to break it.

break up.

xoxo.

listen to: his name is alive, lovesick, Ida, The White Stripes, Smashing Pumpkins "In the Arms of Sleep," Led Zeppelin: "Tangerine" The Beach Boys: "I just wasn't made for these times"

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!